Testimonials

Our clients are our greatest asset and we are very keen that they leave our destination with a good experience. See below some opinions of our clients and some reports in the international and nacional press. You can also read about us on TripAdvisor – we have the Certificate of Excellence!

selo-certificado-2017-trip-en

trip-dezembro-2017trup-dezembro-2017

trip-dezembro-2017-2

trip-dezembro-2017-certo
trip-novembro-2017-2

trip-novembro-2017

→ We are very pleased with the tour, punctuality, the guide of our wagon, who I forgot the name, but wonderful. And our guide Thalita also excellent. The only problem is due to São Pedro that doesn’t allow us to know Serra da Graciosa. José Martinho and family, from Minas Gerais (October 2017)

→ I would like to thank Ms. Bibiana and all the team of professionals from Receptivo Special Paraná, especially the guides Flávia Stella and Paula for the competence, cordiality and brilliance in the conduct with our group. It was an enriching day, because we added culture, knowledge and fun. We will return in January / 2018, this time with a larger group and for the reliability and security passed by the guides, already is sure of a new contact with this noble Tourism Company that very well represents our riches. See you soon. Jeanne, São Paulo (October 2017)

trip-outubro-2017-6

trip-outubro-2017-4

trip-outubro-2017-3

trip-outubro-2017-2

trip-outubro-2017

trip-setembro-2017-5

trip-setembro-2017-3

trip-setembro-2017-2

trip-setembro-2017

→ We were very well attended, very good tourElisandra, from Santa Catarina (August 2017).

→ Very attentive, friendly and committed to give the best service. Thank you, congratulations to the whole teamJayme, from Minas Gerais (August 2017).

→ What about the trip? In the first place I loved the attention when I went to buy the ticket by phone. Wanted for another day and it was all very easy. Secondly, my son and I felt very safe in being with you. Thirdly, Flavia is a very wonderful person, charismatic, caring. She gave all the information, didn’t let any point go by without letting us know. It was a wonderful tour, I wish to repeat it together with my husband. Congratulations on the staff and keep it up, you guys are very professional. Marcia, from Maranhão (August 2017).

Staff was engaging, helpful, good information… Worth every penny that was paid. Excellent quality of services. Aldecir, from Rio Grande do Norte (August 2017).

Very well attended. The guide that accompanied us was always informing us in a very fun and relaxed way. Congratulations! Very attentive and resolved with great agility on the issue of the change of the trip due to the bad weather of the day. Are unforeseen and have been solved in a quiet manner. Congratulations to all who are involved directly or indirectly in the process. Paulo, from Minas Gerais (August 2017).

→ Beyond education, it’s pretty safe. On the day of the tour (younger and very good driver Mr. Silvério) passed by our hotel at the scheduled time, when we arrived at the train station our guide Mr. Jose was waiting for us with our boarding passes. In Morretes both Mr. Silvério and Mr. José were already waiting for us and took us to the restaurant. The return trip was very good as our guide knows everything about the place and explained everything to us. You can trust. Special Paraná: They were very attentive; they gave me support and clarifications on both the train ride to Morretes, and they sent a very complete Curitiba guide with tips. Marcio, from São Paulo (August 2017).

Great service, friendly, helpful, punctual staff. Georgia, from São Paulo (August 2017).

→ The guide Paula was very friendly and engaging. Congratulations! Alessandra, from Rio de Janeiro (August 2017).

→ Very nice tour. I want to emphasize about the restaurant in Morretes where we had lunch, excellent service and food. Good professionals… Besides the offered value to be better than the other competitors. Regiane, from São Paulo (August 2017).

Excellent ride, package, support, etc. Jayro, from São Paulo (August 2017).

→ The structure of the tour is great. Congratulations. What we like the most is the opportunity that is given to the elderly to this work that makes the tour perfect. They are good, fun and do everything with love. Alípio, from the Amazonas (August 2017).

→ Service at the height of a luxury train. Correct and very attentive treatment. Paulo, from São Paulo (August 2017).

→ The train ride undoubtedly is one of the best I have ever done. Absolutely incredible! Helpful and well educated professionals. Would definitely recommend! Leandro, from São Paulo (August 2017).

→ Our guide was Mrs. Meire (very helpful and responsible) everything as arranged. Nothing to complain about. Return of van (great quality). Roberto, from Rio de Janeiro (August 2017).

→ I congratulate, especially, the two professionals who accompanied us: Jorge and Flavia Suzuki! Attentive, helpful, welcoming, efficient! Marilini, from São Paulo (August 2017).

→ The tour, overall was worth it but if there had not been a “bib” on our way, it would not have been spectacular as it was. Babete is friendly, simple erudite, fluent, interesting musician and interested in the explanations and exhibitions made during the whole tour in the city, we believe that a city tour without the Babete and its “batuta” would not have the same meaning. Congratulations on having it on the team and, thank you Babe for the permanent attention, we hope to return soon and regret not doing the “serras gaúchas” (christmas lights and etc). Helio, Alessandra and Julia, from Rio de Janeiro (August 2017).

→ Kind and knowledgeable person about Curitiba. I love it! I intend to do more tour in the city, preferably with the same tour guide, I really liked it. They are to be congratulated. Fernanda, from Minas Gerais, about the City Tour (August 2017).

→ We have already considered the guide Carla as being part of our circle of eternal friends, managed to present us to the historic center in a light and casual way and at the same time didactic and interesting. It has shown that it has the vein of a great educator, because it has the humility to recognize that life with its interrelations is an eternal classroom, where we should always be open to new opinions and versions about what happens around us. Congratulations on having this great professional! Marcio, from Rio de Janeiro (August 2017).

The guide Eugenio was excellent! He showed through his explanations that he was very familiar with the history of the course, managing to merge curiosities with relevant historical information. Marcio, from Rio de Janeiro (August 2017).

→ We thank you for the opportunity to have been together for 2 days with the tour guide Carla. She has proven herself to be a professional with a brilliant cultural, historical and ecotourism knowledge; receptive to doubts; affectionate towards all hikers; zealous, dynamic, humorous. We thank the good works provided by this company in the person of Carla. State School Sete de Setembro, from Rio Grande do Sul (August, 2017).

I thought it was wonderful. Both the tour and the train ride were special. The guide Fatima is very friendly. They are to be congratulated. The photographer and Paula were also great, but the Fatima deserves more praise, it seems that she does what she loves, and that makes the trip even more special. Larissa, from Pará (August, 2017).

→ Thank you, once again. And congratulations on your work! We liked a lot! Far beyond our expectations. The weather was super useful and we knew a lot more places than we even imagined. Since we went and came back on the same day rs. The Bib is an amazing guide! Finding you were a gift! Alone would not have been so cool. Rebeca, from Belo Horizonte (August 2017).

The tour was great and we felt really special. We thank everyone who accompanied us during the tour and the Special Paraná team. Adriana, from Maranhão (August 2017).

trip-agosto-2017-9

trip-agosto-2017-8

trip-agosto-2017-7

trip-agosto-2017-6

trip-agosto-2017-5

trip-agosto-2017-4

trip-agosto-2017-3

trip-agosto-2017-2

trip-agosto-2017

→ I did a city tour through Curitiba with the guide Silvia and the driver Erick. We loved the tour and, especially, the friendliness of both. We hope, when you return to Curitiba, to meet you again on another tour. Congratulations to the Special Paraná for the service provided and the sympathy of its employees. A big kiss for Silvia and Erick. Maria de Fátima, from Rio de Janeiro (July 2017).

Support using whatsapp was very important, as well as enlightening, for the choice of the tour. Josemar, from Espírito Santo (July 2017).

→ The guide was gentle, competent, knowledgeable, patient, available, safe! Excellent professional. Slow, attentive, kind, efficient! Lygia, from Rio de Janeiro (July 2017).

→ Beware of fate: Aspect was well observed. All the garbage accumulated in the wagon was collected during the ride, as well as concern for the safety of passengers, due to factors external to the train (when the train passes through critical safety points in Curitiba). José Antônio, from São Paulo (July 2017).

Special Paraná’s work was excellent. Starting with the site itself, well informative, with the prices, which made it easier for me to choose the tours before even contacting the agency by email. Then all the email service was super fast, accurate, from reservation to payment. And, to top it off, the tours were awesome, the Amanda guide excellent. I only have praises to Special Paraná! Bruno, from Goiás (July 2017).

The Dutch Colonies Tour is excellent, was held on time, with all stops planned. Bruno, from Goiás (July 2017).

City Tour: A super complete tour! The guide Amanda studied in the first tour the points that we would have more interest, programmed the script in the most appropriate way, considering the distances between attractions and the traffic. We had a lot of time out of the car (which was great), where we were able to visit the parks, Civic Center, and other major attractions. Bruno, from Goiás (July 2017).

→ Amanda, too perfect! We have nothing to suggest, note 10! (Curitiba Sightseeing). Great place, we will still spend a night there (Ilha do Mel Complete). We do not have anything to complain or suggest, everything is perfect. Eduardo, from Goiás (July 2017).

Loved the tour. Train super elegant and well decorated, toast with sparkling, warm and delicious snack. But I make a special mention to the level of knowledge, to the brief, easy and quiet way we were told the story of that train ride in Curitiba, Antonina and Morretes, by the guide Tatiana. Unforgettable! It was a super happy ride! Rogéria, from Pernambuco (July 2017).

Excellent communication and friendliness, I loved Silvia! Reginaldo, from São Paulo (July 2017).

Great service and staff. The guide Flavia and the driver Mr. Henrique were excellent. Unforgettable ride. Valéria, from São Paulo (July 2017).

→ The guide who accompanied us (Babete) is excellent professional, we love her service and professionalism, they are people so they make the investment of the trip worthEmerson, from São Paulo (July 2017).

→ The train extremely clean and well maintained! With extremely solicitous, competent and pleasant flight attendants! Incidentally the whole staff was fantastic, from the driver, guide, people who assisted in boarding. I only have compliments! Phenomenal food, comes out completely satisfied and with the certainty that the return of the cost of the ride was worth every penny. I was able to clarify my doubts via WhatsApp, the attendant was well educated and willing. He kept the promise to return the contact with the information he needed and I had a quiet negotiation! Anna, from São Paulo (July 2017).

→ My thanks to the attention and sympathy of the driver Ulisses, guide Maria Tereza and Lilian mediator of the purchase by the site. Isabel, from São Paulo (July 2017).

→ I was very well taken care of, I closed the package with ease, all the service work that was stipulated was fulfilled. I will return to contact the company on my return to Curitiba. A wonderful city. José Aparecido, from São Paulo (July 2017).

→ They were very attentive before taking all the doubts with promptness… And during giving total attention. Dandara, from Ceará (July 2017).

→ All very attentive and concerned about safety. Excellent service. Very friendly driver, attentive and focused. Keliciane, from Santa Catarina (July 2017).

The tour was good, the attendant who sold us the tour also. Helped to book hotel. Danielle, from São Paulo (July 2017).

trip-julho-2017-5

trip-julho-2017-4

trip-julho-2017-3trip-julho-2017-2trip-julho-2017

trip-junho-2017-3

trip-junho-2017-2

trip-junho-2017

→ We loved the train tour, everything was very organizedMarisa from Brazil (May 2017).

→ I would like to congratulate the guide Raquel for the excellent work and the information provided. She was very friendly! Grasiele from Brazil (May 2017).

→ One of the strengths of the company is the punctuality and friendliness of its team. Karen from Brazil (May 2017).

trip-maio-2017-2

→ The guide Daniel contributed to the success of the tour. We learned and enjoyed a lot! Very kind, polite and knowledgeable about the history and the places visited. Rosa from Brazil (May 2017).

The service was wonderful. Luana was very enlightening and helpful. I am very satisfied! Margarete from Brazil (May 2017).

→ The agent that answered me was very patient. She explains and clarifies all the doubts. I loved the attendance by LuanaAnne from Brazil (May 2017).

→ Wonderful tour, great guidesRose from Brazil (May 2017).

Service very well done. Guide Babete has experience and good informations. She is also very friendly. Comfortable car, personalized script. Adriana from Brazil (May 2017).

trip-maio-2017

Everything was perfect– the schedule ran like clockwork and all the guides were excellent- very friendly and helpful. Andrew from United Kingdom (May 2017).

Courtesy, honesty and prompt service to answer questions at the time of hiring services. José from Brazil (May 2017).

I received help even before the trip, with all the doubts I had, by WhatsApp and e-mail. The train guides were very friendly, solicitous and detailed at all the time. Andréa from Brazil (May 2017).

trip-abril-2017-5

The attendance was perfect, since the first contact with Bibiana. Very kind and helpful, she provided a great service. Maria de Lourdes from Brazil (April 2017)

→ The attendant of the van driver was great (Jorge) and also the tour guide (Beatriz). Congratulations! Elisângela from Brazil (April 2017).

trip-abril-2017-4

→ Great service! Doubts cleared quickly. Attention and courtesy with the client. I strongly recommend Special Paraná. Gleinir from Brazil (April 2017).

Professional, 100%. Lindoberto from Brazil (April 2017).

→ The team are very good. Luana was very helpful, always taking away the doubts quickly and accurately. The guide was amazing too. Very helpful and with a lot of knowledge. Exceeded my expectations. Dione from Brazil (April 2017).

Excellent service. Luciano from Brazil (April 2017).

trip-abril-2017-3

trip-abril-2017

trip-abril-2017-2

→ The tour was very nice, different of all I already had seen. The landscapes are beautiful – Morretes it’s very hot… rs… but this is not a fault, because the city is very pretty too. Your assistance was 10! I will indicate for our friends for sure! Shahine from São Paulo (April 2017).

→ Grade 10! I am very pleased and I will recommend it. Friendly and helpful staff. It was very practical to book the tours with Special Paraná. The tour happened as agreed. Everything great. Thank you! Maria Augusta from Curitiba (April 2017).

→ My family and I loved the tour. It was amazing and the guide during the train tour was very friendly. What I like the most was the train. But walk for Morretes and Antonina was very nice too. I already indicated for my friends. Grade 10 for Special Paraná! Natieli from São Paulo (April 2017).

trip-março-2017

trip-fevereiro-2017

trip-fevereiro-2017-2-2

trip-fevereiro-2017-3

trip-fevereiro-2017-4

trip-2017-fevereiro-5

trip-fevereiro-2017-6

trip-janeiro-2017

trip-janeiro-2017-2

trip-janeiro-2017-3

trip-dezembro-2016-2

trip-dezembro-2016

trip-dezembro-2016-3

trip-dezembro-2016-4

trip-dezembro-2016-5

trip-dezembro-2016-6

trip-novembro-2016

trip-novembro-2016-2

trip-novembro-2016-4

trip-outubro-2016

trip-outubro-2016-2

trip-outubro-2016-3

trip-outubro-2016-4

trip-outubro-2016-5

trip-outubro-2016-6

trip-outubro-2016-7

trip-outubro-2016-8

trip-setembro-2016

trip-setembro-2016-3

trip-setembro-2016-w

trip-setembro-2016-4

trip-setembro-2016-5

trip-setembro-2016-6

trip-setembro-2016-7

trip-setembro-2016-8

trip-agosto-2016

trip-agosto-2016-2

trip-agosto-2016-3

trip-agosto-2016-4

trip-agosto-2016-5trip-agosto-2016-2

trip-agosto-2016

trip-agosto-2016-3

trip-julho-2016-5

trip-julho-4

trip-julho-2016-3

The tour was great!! For us it was 10!! We had the necessary support during the tour and we loved the places we visited and the team who worked in this day! By the away, we want to thank the dedication of the driver and the guide, because we had an unexpected situation (my husband lost his wedding ring at the van) and they helped us to find at the rail station and mobilized people to help us. At the end of the tour they found our ring! Thanks for everything! Luciana and Pedro from Brazil (July 2016).

Screenshot_2016-07-12-10-27-50 → WhatsApp chat. Alice from Brazil. (July 2016).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screenshot_2016-07-12-10-27-18→ WhatsApp chat. Miriam from Brazil. (July 2016).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

trip-julho-2016-2

 

trip-julho-2016

trip-junho-2016-9

trip-junho-2016-6

trip-junho-2016-8

trip-junho-2016-7

trip-junho-2016-5

trip-junho-2016-4

trip-junho-2016-3

trip-junho-2016-2

trip-junho-2016

2016-06-19-PHOTO-00000139→ Everything was wonderful. The guide Babete was fantastic and we came home loving Curitiba and wishing come back soon – even for living! We also want to thank very much all the dedication, professionalism, effort and the competence of the guide who made us feel like her family. Thank you! Orivaldo and Silvia from Brazil (June 2016).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

trip-maio-2016-4

trip-maio-2016-2-3

trip-maio-2016-2

→ The train tour was wonderful! The experience of the ride, the sights and the beautiful cities helped 100% for a great tour. The “barreado” is very tasty and the ideia to come back by van was very good – it is less tiring. I enjoyed a lot. The “Ilha do Mel (Honey Island) is amazing, the people are very friendlies and the lunch – my God! – great and very cheap. Our cuisine is extremely rich and I was delighted with yours too. I can’t finish without talk about the nice guide and the amazing customer service! Thank you so much for the enjoyable stay in Curitiba and with sure I will come back for others tours! Vanessa from Brazil (April de 2016).

trip-maio-2016

trip-guartelá

I loved the Special Paraná’s service. We did the Wine Route and was amazing. Thanks also to our guide Babete who was kind and helpfull all the time. Highly recommend!! Suéli from Brazil (April 2016).

trip-abril-2016-3

35d392c8658922da402906bfd406add5→ Eugenio is wonderful – he did and excellent job showing us around his city and area. He was always very thoughtful and informative. He took care of us like family. We recommend him highly – in fact the highest! Gary and Sharon from USA (April 2016).

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

trip-casal-abril

 

trip-abril-2016

 

clientes-special-paraná→ I just want to leave a high recommendation for our guide Amanda, who took my three teenage children and me on a 4 hr tour of Curitiba. She is very knowledgeable of everything from history of the historical city area to an overal knowledge of the entire city and surrounds. She spoke english and Portuguese and was extremely accommodating of my needs, as I have just recently had surgery and couldnt do as much, and that of 15, 17 and 19 year olds. Thank you Amanda and best wishes for all your amazing good projects you have started in the city in the area of sustainability and permaculture. Adrienne from Australia (April 2016).

 

 

.

.

 

trip-março-5

→ I really liked the tours and the guide. There was a problem in the schedule guide which delayed a little the tour, but the guide was quickly replaced, by the way, an excellent guide as a substitute. Giana from Brazil (Março 2016).

→ trip-março-6

→ Excellent stay at Ilha do Mel, a very pleasant island. Perfect organization by Luci (guide), who gave us excellent advices. The guesthouse was very comfortable and well located, in a quiet corner of the island. Carlos and Sue are also very nice. Thanks for everything, we wll come back! Dimitri and Marie Laure from France (March 2016).

 I really want to thank you immensely! You sent for me a wonderful angel called Babete who showed to us Curitiba and made our trip very special! I will recommend you to many friends. Maridete from Brazil (March 2016).

→ trip-trem-de-luxo

→ You can be very proud to have such a fantastic guide. I will not evaluate her, because people must enjoy her service to understand. I know that in 3 days you can not see everything, but I saw more than I could possibly imagine. I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart. Karl from Austria (March 2016).

trip-março-2016-3

 

trip-rafting

→ trip-março-2-inglês

→ trip-março-2016

trip-março-2016-2

trip-março-2016

→ I write to thank you for sending Thomas to be my tourguide today. What a splendid time it was! He is knowledgeable and enthusiastic – and an absolutely delightful human being. The overview of Curitiba I got on this tour was wonderful, and this beautiful and fascinating city would be well worth revisiting someday! Peter from USA, (Fev. 2016).

→ Everything was great, our guide Vivian was very helpful and kind with us. We enjoyed the trip a lot, one of the most beautiful places we already seen. We give 10 to Special Paraná and we will indicate to our friends. Thanks for everything! Diogo from Brazil (Fev. 2016).

→ In the deluxe train we stayed with the guide Marcos. Very kind, helpful, with much knowledge of the script and the local history, and also with a good mood. The sparkling wine and breakfast was also very good. It was the best tour we did in Curitiba. We returned to Rio de Janeiro speaaking very well of the agency, guides and tour.  Anderson from Brazil (Fev. 2016).

trip-fevereiro-2016

I would like to thank the service provided by the Special Paraná and the consideration and dedication of the guide Babete Mannich by the attention with my parents during the trip. They loved the tours. Thank you! Fabíola from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

trip-janeiro-2016

→ The guide was very nice, thoughtful and professional. The city and its surroundings are very beautiful and pleasant. Marta from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

trip-janeiro-2016-inglês

→ The guide was a very patient and human and could haddle well aged clients and had a great relationship with us. Adroaldo and Leda from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

trip-janeiro-2016-2

→ The person who answered our e-mails – Bibiana – helped us a lot. Thank you. Paulo from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

trip-janeiro-2016-3

We loved the train tour and the paradise of Superagui!!! Everything was beautiful! Henriqueta from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

The city tour was spectacular, Babete was adorable too, an amazing person. I would like to thank you for the excellent service and I will say to my friends that when they go to Curitiba they should look for you. Mariana from Uruguai (Jan. 2016).

trip-janeiro-2016-4

Excellent, everything was ok, grat guide. Fabiano from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

→ Even with rain we liked a lot. I want to return and take the tour again in the deluxe train… I appreciated the attentive service of this agency. Viviani from Brazil (Jan. 2016). 

→ I enjoyed the tour, but climatic factors didn’t help me to have good pictures of the interesting points along the way! I loved Curitiba and I intend to return as soon as possible and who knows I will not return to do the tour to enjoy the scenery! Valdirene from Brazil (Jan. 2016).

I really LOVED the tour. I was very well taken care of by Mauro (driver) and by the guide Tatiana. I must really say thank you. Thank you very much for making my day a very happy one. Thanks, thanks, thanks!!! Katia from Brazil (Dec. 2015).

I was very thankful, because I had an injured food and they organized a golf cart to tranport me around the park. Without it it would have been impossible to see everything. Thank you very much. Suzana from Brazil (Dec. 2015).

With all our thankful greetings. Alain and Denise from Switzerland (Dec. 2015).

→ Very sincere and passionate in her job. We enjoyed the guide very much. Cowei family from USA (Dec. 2015).

Excellent quality service!!! Since the information given by Janaína, with whom I had contact by e-mail to book the tours for my parentes, always very helpful and friendly. Regarding the service on spot of the guide Amanda, it was also very good!! My parents simply LOVED the trip and came back talking how wonderful it was!! Antonio Carlos from Brazil (Dec. 2015).

→ Loved it and Vivian is an amazing tour guide. Hotel very friendly and helpful. Train – excellent. Lunch – good to eat cultural food, great experience. Cary and Sindy from South Africa (Dec. 2015).

I liked very much, was quite comfortable and the service was very good, by phone and personally. Congrats to all. Osiander from Brazil (Dec. 2015).

I was surprised by the excellent service given by Janaína. My flight was cancelled and I thought I would loose my day, but I was promptly answered. What to say about our guide Babete? I felt very comfortable, what a professional guide! At the end of the tour I considered her a friend and I am sure we will never forget her. Small details that make a difference. We were very tired, my wife and I, and she gently persuaded us to make all the tours and did not let us miss any detail. Vinicius from Brazil (Nov. 2015).

trip-novembro-2015

Very helpful team. Carlos Alberto from Brazil (Nov. 2015).

→ My first contact was with Bibiana, very helpful and friendly. Marcia from Brazil (Nov. 2015).

trip-novembro-2015-2

→ When Vivian picked us up at the aiport she didn´t know I had just broken my ankle. She took charge immediately, taking us to Hospital XV where I was treated and released in one hour! Then we began our tour of Curitiba, and for the next 2 ½ days, Vivian was both a tour guide and a health-care provider for us, guiding us through all we nneded to do to get back home. We saw many wonderful sights, but did not get on the train tour – our choice. Vivian also took us to a wonderful lunch in the Italian area of restaurants. If we had not been lucky enough to have Vivian at that time, we would not have been able to accomplish as much as we did! She is knowledgeable, smart and very helpful! We reccomend Vivian highly! Thank you. Deborah and Larry from USA (Nov. 2015).

Very skilled staff!!! Francesco and Cinzia from Italy (Oct. 2015).

trip-outubro-2015

→ The staff was on time and very friendly service. Lucas from Brazil (Oct. 2015).

Very nice service to book the tours in Curitiba. Rafael from Brazil (Oct. 2015).

→ I liked the guides, always on time, and the quality of the vans. Cláudia from Brazil (Oct. 2015).

→ Lotar was an excellent and friendly guide. Very relaxed. We had a great tour to Morretes and lovey lunch and an enjoyable, chatty ride back, in the car. He also got us to the bus station and helpfully got us onto the bus to Florianópolis. Bibiana was incredibly helpful when planning our tour, with very specific travel arrangements and she was very patient when answering all my questions and replied promptly. Thank you! Eleanor from UK (Oct. 2015).

The service was very efficient – congratulations! Randal from USA (Oct. 2015).

Helpful people, polite and let us feel at ease. Celso from Brazil (Sep. 2015).

trip-setembro-2015

→ The service was excellent. Very fast and friendly. I liked it and reccomend it! Fernanda from Brazil (Sep. 2015).

trip-setembro-2015-2

→ Amanda was a very knowledgable tour guide. She was always positive and we enjoyed our tours with her. Alana from USA (Aug. 2015).

→ Our guide, Lotar, is excellent and gives amazing services. Reccommended 100%. Daniel from Paraguay (Aug. 2015).

→ Very nice guide with good humor. Simply fantastic. Very flexible. Johannes from Switzerland (Aug. 2015).

→ I had a perfect, well organized, friendly and warm-hearted, interesting and well-informed guide. She took care of me and made me feel very well. I can reccommend her highly and wish her al the best!!! Frauke from Germany (Aug. 2015).

→ Silvia is adorable. Very interesting and curious. Pellet from France (August 15).

→ The service of Special Paraná was very good!!! I was very pleased by their attention and fast answer to our tour request and mainly the efficient service. I already reccommend Special Paraná to all that I know that intend to visit this wonderful city!!! If I had to give a score, it would be 1000!!! I can only wish that you keep up like this, as we always want to repeat our trips. Christiany from Brazil (Aug. 2015).

The service was great, very helpful person, gave me all needed information and answered all my questions. Andreia from Brazil (Aug. 2015).

→ Eugênio was a fantastic guide. He was very attentive and was able to converse freely about all aspects of Curitiba and about Brazil in general. We found him very engaging. We had  a nice time with him! Sook from Korea (Jul. 2015).

trip-julho-2015

Curitiba is an amazing city, just like our tourguide Silvia. Hopefully we can come back soon. Lin from Taiwan (June 2015).

trip-junho-2015

→ I want to congratulate for your employee Ana Maria. She was always very present, helpful, understanding and dedicated to our group. Thank you very much. Julia from Brazil (May 2015).

Always fast answers. That was a reason to book with you. I wrote to other companies and you were the last one, but the first to answer. That was fundamental to book with you. Cleidiane from Brazil (May 2015).

→ We liked the organization, punctuality, friendliness and the cultural background of the tour guide that was with us. Fukuhide from Brazil (May 2015).

trip-maio-2015

I would like to thank you for the excellent work done. Withour your services the trip would not have been great. City of Johannesburg Taxi Association from South Africa (May 2015).

trip-maio-2015-2

The service was precise and kind. I reccommend it. Guilherme from Brazil (April 2015).

→ Vivian was outstanding!! An experienced professional who shared a lot with us. 5 stars!! Tupper from USA (March 2015).

→ Comfort to have the transportation starting from the hotel. Attention to the clients. Guide with excellent explanations. Marcus from Brazil (March 2015).

→ Cool, that we had such a frendly guide who spoke German. Christian and Tobias from Germany (March 2015).

→ Babete was excellent. She did everything that was possible. Thanks. Imke from Germany (March 2015).

I want to congratulate especially the tour guide, that presented us the curiosities and history in an attractive and good-humored way. Karina from Brazil (March 2015).

→ We had excellent service despite the rainy day in Curitiba. We spent an excellent afternoon in a tour along beautiful places with the kind service of our guide Babete. Pedro from Brazil (Feb. 2015).

trip-fevereiro-2015

→ Everything went exactly as planned. On time, friendly, safe, knowleadgeable. Vincent from USA (Jan. 2015).

trip-janeiro-2015

trip-janeiro-2015-3

trip-janeiro-2015-2

Very nice service by phone and by e-mail. Congrats and thanks you! Eluisa from Brazil (Dec. 2014).

Everything was perfect, excellent. Thanks. Roger and Ginethe from Switzerland (Dec. 2014).

trip-outubro-2014

We had a fantastic time. It was the perfect way to start our Holiday. Thank you Eugênio! James and Claire from USA (Sep. 2014).

trip-setembro-2014